Rosebank Primary School

"We are all friends and together we succeed"

 

Update letters

Please read the letters below to keep up to date with the latest updates from school.  Latest update letters will be posted at the top of this page:

Updates regarding September

Update Friday 17th July - Thank you message from Miss Smith and information regarding September to look out for over the holidays

Update Thursday 16th July - Breakfast club & after school care for working familiesUpdate Thursday 9th July - Regarding start dates & times in SeptemberUpdate Friday 3rd July - An update regarding check-in afternoons, September & staffing changesUpdate Wednesday 1st July - An update for Year 6 pupils about their final weekUpdate Wednesday 1st July - An update on voucher collection and voucher email datesUpdate Tuesday 30th June - 'Check in afternoons' and end of term arrangementsUpdate Thursday 25th June - An update about what is happening in school at present and information about Summer Holidays & September

Useful information from past updates

Update Monday 22nd June - An update on how things are in school currently

Update Monday 22nd June - How things are in school currently & 'check in' afternoons for Y2, 3, 4, and 5.

Update 9th June - Watch the video to find out what school will be like for Nursery, Reception and Year 1

Statement from Rosebank Governors Thursday 4th June

Update 21st May 2020 - Letter to parents from the Director of Children & Families at Leeds City Council

Update Wednesday 20th May - Watch the video about what re-opening school might look like

Update 18th March 2020 - School webpage related to COVID-19 support

Update 23rd March 2020 - Ways to access financial support

Update 30th March 2020 - Information on emergency food support

Update 8th April 2020 - Support if you or someone you know is experiencing domestic violence